Quality Control
I、Product Quality Assurance 
1、Equipment Manufacture Standards
Our products are manufactured on the basis of user’s special requirements with reference to JT/T3157-93 Technology Conditions of Stabilized Soil Mixing Plant, JB/ZQ3011 General Specifications of Engineering Machinery Welding Parts, JB/ZQ3014 General Specifications of Engineering Machinery Assembling and JB/ZQ3015 General Specifications of Engineering Machinery Painting, and in compliance with ISO9000 Standards.
2、Material & Parts Quality
The domestic materials are purchased according to the current standards for materials and specifications in China, and material without certificate will never be used. The special assembling & inspection records of all parts are established before leaving the factory to ensure the reliable and sound operation of this equipment, so as to reduce the installation and testing period.
3、Manufacturing Process
The manufacturing processes of steel structure and machinery parts are prepared in accordance with the standard of equipment manufacture, inspection & acceptance and the actual situation of the factory. The manufacturing process of structural member includes tolerance of material and components, cutting and machining process, welding, anticorrosion treatment & friction surface processing, bar marking, and other documents. The manufacturing process of machinery parts mainly includes process documents of machining process, assembly, test, etc.
4、Process Quality Control
In accordance with the GB/T19002-1994, idt-ISO9002-1994 Quality System – Model of Quality Assurance in Production, Installation and Servicing, we strictly control the quality of products.
Besides the regular measuring tools, equipment used for physical testing, flaw detecting, assaying and analyzing mainly includes: Dcg-60 universal material testing machine, metallurgical microscope, micro hardness tester, ultrasonic flaw detector, magnetic flaw detector, analytical balance (1/10000), electric tube furnace for carbon testing, local heating furnace, thermostat, etc.

II、Delivery Guarantee
Our company will concentrate our personnel, material resources and equipment according to the amount of work list for the project and the company production capacity to ensure the producing progress and on-time delivery.
Our company has a professional vehicle transportation team and has been keeping a long & close cooperation with the railway transportation department, thus ensure the safe delivery to the destination in the shortest route.

我们的品质
 
一、产品质量保证
1、设备的制造标准
    根据JT/T3157-93《稳定土厂拌设备技术条件》,JB/ZQ 3011《工程机械焊接件通用技术条件》,JB/ZQ3014《工程机械装配通用技术条件》,JB/ZQ3015《工程机械 涂漆通用技术条件》,结合用户的特殊要求 ,并按ISO9000标准组织生产制造。
2、材料和部件质量
    国产材料按中国现行关国家标准的材质,规格要求采购,做到没有材质证明的材料不使用。为使本站可靠,完善地投入生产运行,减少工地调整安装周期,各部件在出厂之前,各部件有专门的组装和检测记录。
3、制造工艺
    根据设备的制造及验收标准,结合厂实际情况,编制钢结构、机械部分的工厂制造工艺。结构件的制造工艺包括材料和构件公差、切割和机加工、焊接、防腐处理及磨擦面处理、杆件标志等工艺文件。机械部件主要有机加工、组装、试验等工艺文件。
4、工艺质量控制
    根据GB/T19002-1994,idt-ISO9002-1994《质量体系-生产、安装和服务的保证模式》,严格控制产品质量。
5、检测
    除常规的计量工具外,厂内的物理试验、探伤、化验及分析等检验设备主要有:Dcg-60万能材料试验机,金相显微镜、显微硬度计、超声波探伤机、磁力探伤机、万分之一精密分析天平、管式电炉定碳、局温炉、恒温箱等。

二、供货保证
    公司将根据本项目工程量清单和本公司的生产能力,集中调度人力、物力及设备能力,确保生产进度,按时供货。
    本公司有专业的汽车运输队伍,并常年与铁路运输部门有紧密的合作关系,完全可保证在最快的时间内将设备安全运到目的地。
 
版权所有 泉州市三隆重工实业有限公司
地址:福建省南安市霞美镇埔当工业区 邮编:362302 闽ICP备20090808 技术支持:科伟网络